Contact Us

Enquiry Form

If you have any enquiries or comments, we would love to hear them. Please fill out the form below and press send. We will try and respond as quickly as possible. If you require directions to the club, here is a map to assist you.

If you are not currently a member of Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club then please download and complete this membership application form

Contact Us





Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club Officers and Members of the Committee 2017

Presidents

Geraldine McIllmurray
01524 732921 geraldinemcillmurray@hotmail.co.uk

Jan Beere
015242 62459 janbeere2@googlemail.com

Chairman

David Gillibrand
01524 262984 dlgillibrand@outlook.com

Secretary

Moira Peelo
01524 65473 Moira.peelo@btinternet.com

Treasurer

Jim Coldwell
01524 805725 pjamescoldwell@gmail.com

Junior Co-ordinators

John Braithwaite
01524 68973 john.braithwaite.m5@pins.gsi.gov.uk

Alex Tough
01524 770000 altough@btinternet.com
07964501082

Match Secretary

John Braithwaite
01524 68973 john.braithwaite.m5@pins.gsi.gov.uk

Club Captain

Rosanne Sagar
01524 771373 rosannesagar@hotmail.com

Membership Secretary

Rosanne Sagar
01524 771373 rosannesagar@hotmail.com

Committee

John Braithwaite
01524 68973 john.braithwaite.m5@pins.gsi.gov.uk

Harry Ball
015242 21600 harrymball@gmail.com

Bob Barski
01524 42361 Robert.barski@henryschein.co.uk

Jill Sloan
01524 811604

Phil Bebbington
07884 180383 philbebb@aol.com

Geraldine McIlmurray
015242 732921 geraldinemcillmurray@hotmail.co.uk

Patrice Van Cleemput
01524 237731 patriceable@gmail.com

Carole Webb
015242 22202 carolewebb@hotmail.co.uk

Groundsman

Eric Beniston
beniston508@btinternet.com

Club Coach

Simon Rawsthorn
07734774733
simon2503@msn.com

New Members Co-ordinators

Jill Sloan (as above)
Sue Williams sueph2@gmail.com